IOOF Georgia
Independent Order of Odd Fellows in Georgia



2017 – 2018 Grand Lodge Committee Members

Joint Planning Board (elected)

P. BRADLEY, G. Kendryna, E. Stovall

Relief (elected)

J. Drake, E. Stovall, J. Smith

Legislation and By‑laws:

C. Humphrey, W.E. Humphrey, L. Coffman


J.C. Humphrey, G. Kendryna, L. Coffman

Grand Lodge Study & State of the Order:

M. BROWN, J. Drake, W.E. Humphrey

Member Lodge Study & Lodge Returns:

P. Bradley, L. Coffman, E. Morris


G. Kendryna, K. Smith, L. Coffman

Instruction and Membership:

G. Kendryna, K. Smith, L. Coffman

Rebekah Matters:

J.C. Humphrey, J DRAKE

Eye Conservation and Arthritis

R. Powell, L. Coffman